_._     _,-'""`-._
(,-.`._,'(       |\`-/|
    `-.-' \ )-`( , o o)
          `-    \`_`"'-

have I mentioned summer sucks

Yes yes I know it is literally the first day of summer, and I don't care. It's been a sweltering hell, and I'm miserable, and the cats are miserable, and work is going to be miserable this weekend, and the entire goddamn world is ...

Yeah. Yeah.

I have a few game bits to add to here but I haven't managed to actually get to it yet. Also a new minizine but that's going to depend on whether or not it survives getting compressed to fit the upload ... >.>;; at least the content will be here anyway, when I get to it?

Everything is just very dim and I feel very dim and I wish it would stop. I can't even enjoy the sun because the sun wants to broil me in my own hide.

I wish I had something to say that wasn't just me whining but if I didn't whine there would be nothing for me to say at all right now. Or at all. And that's also miserable.

Blah.

I was briefly excited for the announcement of a big remake of Romancing SaGa 2?

I mean I still /am/, but the active excitement is buried under the pile of Everything Else[tm] and that just makes it even worse, you know?




🐈 go back ~!